oh my Satchel dreams

Satchels are really IN nowadays, you probably catch a television feature or a magazine feature of different satchels from the most expensive to the cheapest.. and since i’m deciding whether to buy one-.. I present to you my very own feature. 🙂

Cambridge Satchel

I am a bag lover- i used to be, i stopped obsessing on bags when i enter college because there were other stuff that i’m obsessing at that time it’s kinda expensive to be obsessed with a lot of material things at the same time- so i have to give up one or two obsessions.. i love shoes more so i gave up my bag obsession. But when i saw the Cambridge satchel in Green, Navy Blue and Violet i fell in love with them- even more so when i saw it in fluorescent Green and fluorescent pink i was like *_* 🙂

Cambridge satchels are available in CHOCOLATE SCHUBAR branches in Manila

Price starts from Php 5,799 for the 11″ ; Php5,999 for 13″; Php 6,199 for the 14″; Php 6,299 for the 15″;

I dropped by schu trinoma last week but they don’t have stocks for the fluorescent green i left my number for updates 🙂

visit the official website of Cambridge satchel here

The School of Satchel

When i buy my stuff, i make sure i get the most out of what I paid for..  KURIPOT as I am, I’m so happy My friend Isabelle (urbandai.wordpress.com) blogged about satchels- (you can read her entry For the love of Satchel here ) i found out about The School of Satchel– they offer a more affordable satchel for us girls. 🙂 for a limited color, not BAD. I am more to purchase The SOS products than the Cambridge satchels.. 🙂 Price is really a great factor for most of us buyers. 🙂

S.O.S. products are available in Heima Stores in Cubao and Makati 🙂

you can read this: WHAT MAKES S.O.S. SPECIAL entry from The School of Satchel’s multiply site. 🙂

Prices are:  for the 11″ Php 3,500 ; for 13″ Php 4,200; for the 15″ Php 5100;

KISSAHOLIC SHOP
Yesterday, i saw a satchel bag tagged in one of my friends from fb, I immediately click the Photo to see how much the satchels are, you can try visiting the album SATCHELS TO LOVE here is the screen capture of KISSAHOLIC SHOP’S page.
Price for 11″ satchel is Php 1950
Price for 13″ satchel is Php 2450
Prices are exclusive of shipping fee.. for QC residents.. additional Php 70.
They also offer striped and two-toned satchels.
i also find these BKK’s interesting…
please visit their facebook page here.
I’m never a fan of online shopping,  My first time i bought an animal print top which looked good in the website but when it was delivered it looked so different.. – i never wear it, it’s quite a long time and i don’t know where i put it.
Second time, i bought a mascara- when i finally got it and opened it- the smell was like a spoiled milk. I throw it immediately.. what a waste of money- I tried to work things out with the seller but i just got so impatient and let it go.
BUT it wouldn’t hurt to try online shopping again..  I think Kissaholic Shop is kind of a legit online Seller. I’ll try to purchase one of their bags soon..
I cant wait to get my hands on my very own satchel… SOON.
6 thoughts on “oh my Satchel dreams

  1. Hi there! Thanks so much for blogging about The School of Satchel! We just launched a new color – purple 🙂 Nice blog you have here and so up to date with trends. keep up the good work! – Bianca – The School of Satchel

    • Hi bianca! i’m so glad i learned about S.O.S. Keep up the good work and please let me know if you’ll be having fluorescent colors too. 🙂 thank you thank you so much! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Worst nightmare! « Wishful Thinking

Leave a Reply

