RJ MUSIC STORE ONE DAY SALE UP TO 50% OFF!!

On my way to the office today the bus that i took was tuned in to RJ 100.3 and I heard this very interesting commercial of a ONE DAY SALE Event of RJ MUSIC STORE.

All guitar lovers and enthusiasts out there- You dare not miss this one!

Up to 50% off on all items on their store on June 4, 2011.. here’s the deal-

There are corresponding discounts for a time of the day starting from 20% off in the morning til 50% off from 8pm til closing time.

Please tune in to RJ radio 100.3 they play the commercial for this event. 🙂

 

I really want to buy my brother a guitar.. But- i don’t have extra money June 4 is this coming Saturday na!!!!!

😥


			

My Ex-Boyfriend is here in Manila to pay me a visit.

HAHAHA! kidding! He’s here for a Penshoppe Shoot. yes- Penshoppe the “pang-masa” clothing brand, how ironic cos chuck bass is from the upper east side in gossip girl always dressed in High Fashion 🙂  The CHUCK BASS of Gossip GirlEd Westwick in real life is here in Manila to do some Photoshoot for PENSHOPPE for it’s 25th year anniversary. He will be the lead endorser of the clothing brand for Pre-Holiday 2011 to Summer 2012. I Know this is a big YAAAYYY moment for all the girls out there including me. ❤

It’s not clear though if  there will be interviews with the press or any tv guesting so no chance for us girls to catch him in studios-

good news is-

I read from somebody else’s’ website that they’re throwing a party in the same hotel where Justin Beiber stayed.. the so-called “EMPIRE” Hotel in EDSA Shangrila.

Ms. Joyce Ramirez of PR ASia and Ed Westwick

You know you love him.. 

xoxo <3,