Do you deserve a design of the decade?

I want and deserve one!

How about you?

Visit Herman Miller face book page or click on the photo below.

In 25 words or less tell us why you would like and AERON.

Want to purchase an Aeron chair? Visit the Herman Miller Showroom

Mezzanine, Citibank Center

8741 Paseo de Roxas Makati City

call us at 817-08 64 or 817-0886

Inquire Now!

One fine day for ranting.

Forgive me for not updating my blog. i’ve been really busy with work lately hoping for an increase in productivity because i feel that i’m not being productive. I’ve been working for 11 months for the company. One more month- and i’m a year old with them.

The weather this past few days invited the LAZY side of me,, i couldn’t resist my bed so i always lie down and sleep after a few minutes of eating- i know it’s bad, but that’s what ive been doing for the past months. Tropical Storm FALCON triggered the ONDOY tragedy so everybody was scared but more PREPARED this time around. Last night we packed all our important things in our ground floor and transferred them in our second floor. We are assuming that the flood wont get that high- Ondoy is our basis. Thank God FALCON is out of the Philippine Area of Responsibility.. I pray for those in Northern and Central Luzon because they will still experience heavy rain as Falcon goes away..

As of this moment, I’m enjoying the cool breeze, bed weather. 🙂 writing my mind out- I just have one wish- a cup of coffee with that one special guy in my life. later- i hope..

I’m also still exploring WordPress. i find it hard to edit my layout because i feel that it’s limited, I am used to changing my layout by adding codes rearranging html’s and CSS but i cannot simply do that here, i have to upgrade my account and it’s not free. I envy my friend Isabelle, visit urban dai to know why. 🙂 hahaha! Anyway I’ve come up with a good header (i think?) l’m not really that satisfied but- i can live with it for now.. I’m also thinking of moving my personal blog here since i find it hard to update- So- I don’t know.  :p

I find it hard to squeeze my creative juices maybe i need to take a break and find more inspiration.

I blame the stress.. hahah! (may ma-sisi’ lang)

i’ll leave you with this video. LSS much this past week ❤

Enjoy the bed weather everyone! and have a great weekend! 🙂