back to blogging.

I know i need to post at least one entry a day, i never thought i’d be so exhausted everyday after office that i never have the chance to blog. In the mean time i will try my best to post every weekend and be faithful to my project 365.

I love eating, I always make it to a point that whenever i eat, I eat my heart out. I don’t stop eating unless i’m full. Sometimes i feel bad because i think i’m committing gluttony. Eating has always been my favorite hobby because i don’t gain wait even if i eat like it’s my last. Β When i started working I noticed that i am gaining weight little by little.. and it got worst when i got pregnant. From my usual weight which is 90-95 lbs. I am now 140lbs as of this writing. The doctor said to go on diet.. but I just don’t know how.. 😦

I want to share with you my food last week.. from my favorite restaurants, Pancake house and North park.. and Fastfood, Mcdonalds. πŸ™‚

I am not a very good food blogger so.. just indulge on the pictures. πŸ™‚

Pancake house πŸ™‚ I love their classic spaghetti.. as always, i dont usually get the regular, i always get the large serving which i think is just good for 1 person.

Vanilla never fails. πŸ™‚

North Park’s Chow mien, This lasted til dinner time.. This is sooo delicious i can die.

This yang chow fried rice is good for 2 pax..

I actually loved this one, reminds me of chowking’s orange chicken.. small serving but worth the money.

The Lemon in my fresh lemonade. πŸ™‚

My two most favorite food in mcdo.. Mc spaghetti and burger mcdo πŸ™‚

I hope to get a hold of myself and start my diet as soon as possible.. so help me God.

Leave a Reply

