Project skinny

Forgive me for not frequently posting I know I took a vow for project 365 but being a mother is way too hard for me to adjust, not to mention the sleep deprivation and endless bonding moment with my baby . I created an online portal for my son, I chose to create a blog instead of facebook account because I want it to be different from the rest of the world. I am also planning my baby’s christening so you can just imagine all the stuff that i have to do.

As for myself, I am enjoying being a mother to my son Ryle. I am working on my diet plan and project skinny  for this year doing this for myself and for my husband as well. Hihihi!

My inspiration?

photo credits to Mo twister's twitter account

My Favorite VS Model is a hot momma! wife to Orlando Bloom and a mother to Flynn.

 

If she can, I can! (whoa that’s the spirit!)

 

**Baby’s sleeping so i should grab a sleep too. ’til next post!

 

Leave a Reply

